OUR Ambassadors

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

The OUR Ambassadors are a group of undergraduate researchers at UNC who work with the Office for Undergraduate Research to promote a culture of research on this campus. They’re also here to help you! Feel free to contact the OUR Ambassadors at the email address listed.

If you are an undergraduate with research experience, consider serving as an OUR Ambassador. If you are interested in serving as an ambassador, email our@unc.edu for more information about the process.

 

Mary Grady Bell
mgbell@live.unc.edu
Major: History; Business Administration
Minor: Journalism
Graduation Year: May 2018

Lin Cao  

 

Lin Cao
lincao@live.unc.edu
Major: Biology; Anthropology

Minor: Chemistry
Graduation Year: May 2018

 

 

 

Aanini Dwivedi
aaninid@live.unc.edu
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry; Anthropology
Graduation Year: May 2019

 

 

Josh Gray
joshg@live.unc.edu
Major: Chemistry; Mathematics
Minor: Hispanic Studies
Graduation Year: May 2018

 

 

Maggie Hilderbran
maggieh@live.unc.edu
Major: Physics & Astronomy; Religious Studies
Graduation Year: May 2019

 

 

Dale Keith
dkeith92@live.unc.edu
Major: Exercise & Sport Science
Graduation Year: 2018

 

 

Brandon Kelly 
kelly13@live.unc.edu
Major: Psychology; Peace, War & Defense
Graduation Year: May 2019

Padam Kumar
padam7@live.unc.edu
Major: Nutrition; History
Minor: Chemistry
Graduation Year: May 2018
 

 

Aakash Mehta 
amehta06@live.unc.edu
Major: Environmental Health Sciences; Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Graduation Year: May 2018

 

 

Rachel Moon
rachelsm@live.unc.edu
Major: Quantitative Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Graduation Year: May 2018

Kaushik Puranam
kaushikp@live.unc.edu
Major: Chemistry; Neuroscience
Graduation Year: May 2018
 

 

Gabi Stein
ghstein@live.unc.edu
Major: Biostatistics; Mathematics
Year: Graduation Year: May 2019

Dan Ta
danta@live.unc.edu
Major: Business Administration
Graduation Year: May 2020
 

 

Caroline Tarallo 
caro0913@live.unc.edu
Major: Biology; Chemistry
Graduation Year: May 2018

 

 

Sarah Wade
sdwade@live.unc.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Neuroscience
Graduation Year: May 2019

 

 

 

Hannah Wiggins
hcwiggs@live.unc.edu
Major: Biology
Graduation Year: December 2018